MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Buffalo Bill District

The Buffalo Bill District covers the westrern part of the Overland Trails Council including the counties of Arthur, Cherry, Custer (only Arnold), western Dawson, Hooker, Keith, Logan, Lincoln, McPherson, Perkins and Thomas. Major cities include North Platte, Ogallala, Gothenburg, Cozad and Valentine.

District Key 3:  Jim Parish - Executive

                        Betty Van Boening - District Chairperson

                        Dan Hitch - District Commissioner


District Committee meets the second Tuesday of each month with the exception of July. Meeting is conducted at the Western Service Center in North Platte or via Zoom.

Today's Top Stories
No Current Stories Posted...



Copyright © 2010-2017 Overland Trails Council, BSA - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®