Covered Wagon District

The Covered Wagon District covers the central part of the Overland Trails Council including the counties of Blain, Buffalo, Custer (except Arnold), eastern Dawson, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Phelps, and Sherman. Major cities include Kearney, Lexington, Holdrege, Broken Bow, Gibbon, and Ravenna.

District Key 3

  • Scott Darveau - District Chair
  • Val Snyder - District Commissioner
  • Danielle Reeves - District Executive